test_2

 

Virtual Event

Ecosystem Cloud Summit | December 15th, 2020

  Tuesday, December 15th, 2020

  12:00 pm - 2:30 pm PT | 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm ET | 21:00h - 23.30h CET


WorkSpan, the category leader in Ecosystem Business Management, is excited to invite you to our next Virtual Ecosystem Cloud Summit on Tuesday, December 15 from 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm PT | 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm ET | 21:00h - 23.30h CET

 

We’ll be joined by outstanding partner ecosystem leaders including:

  • David Stone, Vice President and GM, Worldwide Ecosystem Sales Leader at Hewlett Packard Enterprise
  • Bronwyn Hastings, SVP of Worldwide Channel Sales and Ecosystem at Citrix
  • Daniel Rippey, Director, Partner Programs & Experiences at Microsoft

Hot topics will include:

  • Ecosystem Business Management trends for 2021
  • Co-selling with partners to turbocharge indirect revenue at higher win rates and lower costs
  • Partner ecosystem best practices, challenges, and recommendations to apply to your organization today
  • Virtual network with other ecosystem professionals

Attendees from our last Ecosystem Cloud Summit included Senior Ecosystem leaders from top technology companies including:

Current_Registration_Logos-1


The outstanding lineup of session panelists includes:

Guest Panelists:

David_Stone

David Stone

Vice President and GM, Worldwide Ecosystem Sales Leader,

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

 

 

Bronwyn_Hastings

Bronwyn Hastings

SVP of Worldwide Channel Sales and Ecosystem,

Citrix

 

 

Dan_Rippey

Daniel Rippey

Director, Partner Programs & Experiences,

Microsoft

 


Made possible by:

Microsoft-1

 

HPE

 

Citrix

Ecosystem_Aces_Community

 

Register Here!