test_2

 

Live Virtual Event

Ecosystem Business Summit | September 28th, 2021

EBS_HubSpot_Landing_Page

calendar-icon Tuesday, September 28, 2021

time-clock-icon8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET | 17.00h CET

Join the next Ecosystem Business Summit on Tuesday, Sept 28th from 8:00 am - 10:00 am PT | 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ET | 17:00h - 19.00h CET.

Meet SAP, HPE, and Forrester top executives and thought leaders as we discuss the newest growth trends and strategies in Partner Ecosystems, and how to apply them to achieve partnering success.

Valuable topics include:

  • We are in the early innings of the “Decade of Ecosystems” and the market dynamics creating these dramatic changes
  • How SAP has transformed partnering with the SAP Next Gen Partnering initiative and brought channel, software, hardware, tech, and services partners together to win in the market
  • What you need to do today to take advantage, build your ecosystem business, and be the category leader in your market
  • Connect with other partner professionals

Senior Ecosystem/Alliance/GTM leaders from our current Virtual Ecosystem Business Summit registration include:

EBS_Registered_Logos


Speakers:

Jay_McBain

Jay McBain

Principal Analyst - Channels, Partnerships & Ecosystems,

Forrester

 

 

Karl_Fahrbach

Karl Fahrbach

Chief Partner Officer and Member of the Senior Executive Team,

SAP

 

 

David_Stone-2

David Stone

Vice President and GM, Worldwide Ecosystem Sales Leader,

HPE

 

Made possible by:

forrester-RGB_logo-1

 

SAP_logo

 

HPE-1

 

WS_Community_Logo-1

 

 

 

 

 

Register Before the Spots Fill!

WS_Community_Feature_Image-3